Cart 0
Various Artists - Amy 2LP

Various Artists - Amy 2LP

  • £18.00

  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Opening [Antonio Pinto]
2. Stronger Than Me [Amy Winehouse]
3. Poetic Finale [Antonio Pinto]
4. What is it About Men (Live at North Sea Jazz Festival) [Amy Winehouse]
5. Walk [Antonio Pinto]
6. Some Unholy War (Downtempo Version) [Amy Winehouse]
7. Holiday Texts [Antonio Pinto]
8. Kidnapping Amy [Antonio Pinto]
9. Like Smoke (Demo) [Amy Winehouse]
10. Tears Dry on Their Own [Amy Winehouse]
11. Seperacao Fotos [Antonio Pinto]
12. The Name of the Wave [Strange Cargo]
13. Back to Black (Acapella/Album Medley) [Amy Winehouse]
14. Cynthia [Antonio Pinto]
15. Rehab (Live on Jools Holland) [Amy Winehouse]
16. In the Studio [Antonio Pinto]
17. We're Still Friends (Live at Union Chapel) [Amy Winehouse]
18. Amy Lives [Antonio Pinto]
19. Love is a Losing Game (Live at the Mercury Awards) [Amy Winehouse]
20. Arrested [Antonio Pinto]
21. Body and Soul [Amy Winehouse and Tony Bennett]
22. Amy Forever [Antonio Pinto]
23. Valerie (Live at the BBC) [Amy Winehouse]

About this product: this is pressed on 2x standard black vinyl, housed in gatefold packaging and comes with a download code