Cart 0

Sex Pistols - The Original Recordings CD/2LP

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For the first time in over a decade, twenty of the Sex Pistol’s recordings from 1976 to 1978 are collected together to tell the story of one of the world’s most influential and extraordinary bands.

The tracks here cover the entire initial period of the band’s recording career – from Anarchy in The UK, through "Never Mind The Bollocks" to the post-John Lydon Great Rock ‘n’ Roll Swindle soundtrack featuring early demos, cover versions and more. The compilation is completed by some essential B- sides – I Wanna Be Me (the flipside of Anarchy…), Satellite (the b-side of Holidays In The Sun) and Did You No Wrong (from God Save The Queen).


1. Pretty Vacant
2. God Save the Queen
3. Bodies
4. No Feelings
5. I Wanna Be Me
6. Anarchy in the UK
7. Submission
8. No Fun
9. (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
10. Holidays in the Sun
11. New York
12. Problems
13. Lonely Boy
14. Silly Thing
15. Something Else
16. C'mon Everybody
17. Satellite
18. Did You No Wrong
19. Subsitute
20. My Way

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The CD is housed in a jewel case.

The 2LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive on transparent yellow vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.