Cart 0
James Blake - Covers EP

James Blake - Covers EP

  • £13.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released digitally at the end of 2020, the 6-track "Covers" EP includes stripped-back piano renditions of tracks originally performed by Frank Ocean, Billie Eilish and Beyonce (among others). First time avilable on vinyl.


1. When the Party’s Over
2. Atmosphere
3. Never Dream You’d Leave In Summer
4. Godspeed
5. When We’re Older
6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '22 release on 12" black vinyl.