Cart 0
The Weeknd - Dawn FM 2LP

The Weeknd - Dawn FM 2LP

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Dawn FM" is the latest album from The Weeknd and comes with a guest list including Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne and production from Oneohtrix Point Never.


1. Dawn FM
2. Gasoline
3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
4. Take My Breath
5. Sacrifice
6. A Tale by Quincy
7. Out of Time
8. Here We Go... Again [feat. Tyler, the Creator]
9. Best Friends
10. Is There Someone Else?
11. Starry Eyes
12. Every Angel is Terrifying
13. Don't Break My Heart
14. I Heard You're Married [feat. Lil Wayne]
15. Less Than Zero
16. Phantom Regret by Jim [feat. Jim Carrey]

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x black vinyl.