Cart 0
Van Morrison - What’s It Gonna Take LP

Van Morrison - What’s It Gonna Take LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"What's It Gonna Take?" is Van Morrison's 43rd studio album.

The album features 14 new compositions that collectively reflect the artist's indefatigable drive to record and perform live in front of audiences.

The album is preceded by Pretending - a gorgeous, restless soul track - and was produced by Van Morrison and was recorded between Real World Studios, Bath Spa Hotel, Richard Dunn’s Studio, Culloden Hotel Holywood Studio and Musicbox Studios.


1. Dangerous
2. What's It Gonna Take?
3. Fighting Back is the New Normal
4. Fodder for the Masses
5. Can't Go on This Way
6. Sometimes It's Just Blah Blah Blah
7. Money from America
8. Not Seeking Approval
9. Damage and Recovery
10. Nervous Breakdown
11. Absolutely Positively the Most
12. I Ain't No Celebrity
13. Stage Name
14. Fear and Self-Loathing in Las Vegas
15. Pretending

About this product: this release is pressed on 'Dove Grey' vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.