Cart 0

Municipal Waste - Waste 'Em All CD/LP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Municipal Waste is an American thrash metal band formed in Richmond, Virginia, in 2001. The band is known for their fast-paced, aggressive sound and humorous lyrics, often focusing on themes like partying, skateboarding and pop culture references. They draw influences from classic thrash metal bands like Slayer, D.R.I. and Nuclear Assault, infusing their music with a modern and energetic approach.

Municipal Waste gained recognition with their debut album, "Waste 'Em All", released in 2003. It showcased their raw and intense thrash sound, establishing them as a prominent force in the revival of the thrash metal genre. The album received positive reviews and helped the band build a loyal fan base.

Following the success of their debut, Municipal Waste released several more albums, including "Hazardous Mutation" (2005), "The Art of Partying" (2007), "Massive Aggressive" (2009), "The Fatal Feast" (2012) and "Slime and Punishment" (2017). Their albums have been well-received by fans and critics alike, showcasing their ability to deliver high-energy, thrash-filled anthems.

Municipal Waste is also known for their energetic and entertaining live performances, which often feature stage dives, crowd surfing, and mosh pits. They have toured extensively around the world, sharing the stage with other notable bands in the metal scene. In addition to their music, Municipal Waste incorporates elements of humor and fun into their lyrics and album artwork. Their lighthearted and often tongue-in-cheek approach sets them apart from many other thrash metal bands, contributing to their unique style and appeal.

Overall, Municipal Waste has carved out a distinct identity within the thrash metal genre, combining fast and aggressive music with a sense of humor. Their dedication to the roots of thrash, along with their energetic live shows, has earned them a dedicated fan base and solidified their position as one of the prominent modern thrash metal bands.


1. The Executioner (Intro)
2. Sweet Attack
3. Mutants of War
4. Knife Fight
5. Drunk as Shit
6. Death Prank
7. Substitute Creature
8. Waste 'em All
9. Toxic Revolution
10. I Want to Kill the President
11. Thrash?! Don't Mind If I Do
12. Dropped Out
13. Blood Hunger
14. Jock Pit
15. The Mountain Wizard

About this product: this reissue is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl.