Cart 0
Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil LP

Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in 1983 at the height of the Satanic Panic, "Shout at the Devil" catapulted Motley Crue to superstardom. Delivering on the hype and promise of their Platinum debut, "Too Fast For Love", Motley Crue second album hit the US Top 20 and was certified 4X Platinum.

For many music fans," Shout at the Devil" was the first time they witnessed an album with this imagery and lyrical content on mainstream retail shelves.


1. In the Beginning
2. Shout at the Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Bastard
5. God Bless the Children of the Beast
6. Helter Skelter
7. Red Hot
8. Too Young to Fall in Love
9. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
10. Ten Seconds to Love
11. Danger

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 'Black in Ruby' colour vinyl.