Cart 0
Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros - Streetcore CD/LP

Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros - Streetcore CD/LP

  • $26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dark Horse Records celebrates the 20th Anniversary of Joe Strummer of The Clash’s 2003 album "Streetcore". The audio has been remastered by Paul Hicks (The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, George Harrison) and art has been reproduced from the original release. Included with the vinyl is an exclusive print of Strummer’s handwritten lyrics to Coma Girl.

Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros’ third studio album, featuring the single Coma Girl, was released posthumously following Joe’s death in 2002. Due to Strummer’s passing many of the tracks feature first and only vocal takes. The fan-favourite cover of Bob Marley’s Redemption Song and the track Long Shadow were produced by Rick Rubin.


1. Coma Girl
2. Get Down Moses
3. Long Shadow
4. Arms Aloft
5. Ramshackle Day Parade
6. Redemption Song
7. All in a Day
8. Burnin' Streets
9. Midnight Jam
10. Silver and Gold

About this product: this is the 20th Anniversary reissue available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl. Limited pressing of 750 copies.