Cart 0

PUP - The Unravelling Of Puptheband CD/LP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Toronto punk heroes Pup—comprised of Stefan Babcock, Nestor Chumak, Zack Mykula, and Steve Sladkowski— release their next studio album "The Unraveling Of Puptheband".

Laid down at his home studio in Connecticut, the album features Sarah from Illuminati Hotties, Kathryn from Nobro, Mel from Casper Skulls and Erik from Remo Drive.


1. Four Chords
2. Totally Fine
3. Robot Writes a Love Song
4. Matilda
5. Relentless
6. Four Chords Pt. II: Five Chords
7. Waiting
8. Habits
9. Cutting Off the Corners
10. Grim Reaping
11. Four Chords Pt. III: Diminishing Returns
12. Puptheband Inc. is Filing for Bankruptcy

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on neon orange, blue and yellow smush vinyl.