Cart 0
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Live Seeds 2LP

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Live Seeds 2LP

  • £34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exclusive double LP on 140 gram transparent red etched vinyl.

Includes The Mercy Seat, Deanna, Tupelo and The Ship Song - as well as photography by Peter Milne. Art directed by Mick Harvey.


1. The Mercy Seat (Live)
2. Deanna (Live)
3. The Ship Song (Live)
4. Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry (Live)
5. Plain Gold Ring (Live)
6. John Finn’s Wife (Live)
7. Tupelo (Live)
8. Brother, My Cup Is Empty (Live)
9. The Weeping Song (Live)
10. Jack the Ripper (Live)
11. The Good Son (Live)
12. From Her To Eternity (Live)
13. New Morning (Live)

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '22 release on 2x transparent red vinyl. The D-side is etched.