Cart 0
Madness - Baggy Trousers EP

Madness - Baggy Trousers EP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Baggy Trousers is one of the only Madness singles that was never released on 12” back in the day. This EP sees its first 12” outing with five additional tracks, exclusively for Record Store Day 2022.

Complete with etched messaging from the band. The sleeve features the iconic Humphrey Ocean illustration that graced the cover of the original 7” single in 1980.


1. Baggy Trousers (2009 - Remaster)
2. Le Grand Pantalon (Baggy Trousers)
3. Disappear (Remastered)
4. The Business
5. That's the Way to Do It
6. On the Beat Pete (Remastered)

About this product: this is the Record Store Day '22 release on 12" black viny.