Cart 0
Spiritbox - Eternal Blue Vinyl LP

Spiritbox - Eternal Blue Vinyl LP

  • $32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spiritbox release their debut album "Eternal Blue" via Rise Records.

The hottest new band in heavy music, Canadian metal outfit Spiritbox. Named after a device some believe is capable of communicating with the dead, there’s a sense of the paranormal running through all that Spiritbox do, but this is a group of artists who are very much brimming with life and creating something remarkable with their music.

Characterised by fierce intensity, unwavering emotion, and technical splendour, their debut full length album "Eternal Blue" is destined to latch onto the hearts and minds of those who hear it. It is that connection between fan and artist that drives Courtney, Mike, and Bill in all that they do as the Spiritbox phenomenon continues to grow bigger and bigger.

The album also features a special guest appearance from Architects frontman, Sam Carter, on the track Yellowjacket.


1. Sun Killer
2. Hurt You
3. Yellowjacket [feat. Sam Carter]
4. The Summit
5. Secret Garden
6. Silk in the Strings
7. Holy Roller
8. Eternal Blue
9. We Live in a Strange World
10. Halcyon
11. Circle with Me
12. Constance

About this product: this RSD-Participant Exclusive on blue vinyl.