Cart 0
Swindle - The New World LP

Swindle - The New World LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The New World" was wholly written, conceptualised and recorded in two weeks last summer at The Real World Studios as England’s lockdown lifted.

The star studded record boasts features from Ghetts, Greentea Peng, Joy Crookes, Akala, Knucks, Maverick Sabre and Joel Culpepper - galvanising an Avengers style line of cutting edge UK artists into one room shines as a testament to Swindle’s exceptional musical talent and enduring reputation.


1. Sunday Best [feat. Kojey Radical, Joel Culpepper and Knucks]
2. Second Guess [feat. Maverick Sabre]
3. What More [feat. Greentea Peng]
4. Lesson to My Seed [feat. Kojey Radical and Joel Culpepper]
5. Blow Ya Trumpet [feat. Knucks, Ghetts, Akala and Kojey Radical]
6. Darkest Hour [feat. Poppy Ajudha and Daley]
7. Lost [feat. Loyle Carner, Kojey Radical and JNR Williams]
8. No Black, No Irish [feat. Maverick Sabre and Joel Culpepper]
9. How I've Been [feat. Joy Crookes, JNR Williams, Loyle Carner and Kojey Radical]

About this product: this is the Indie Store Exclusive pressing on clear vinyl w/ blue marble, housed in a gatefold sleeve.