Cart 0

Duran Duran - Future Past CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

British music icons, Duran Duran have sold over 100 million records, had 18 American hit singles, 21 UK Top 20 tunes and have continued to perform to huge concert audiences around the world since the band first formed in 1980.

Consistently fusing art, technology, fashion and a signature sense of style with their unique and infectious brand of music, singer Simon Le Bon, keyboardist Nick Rhodes, bassist John Taylor and drummer Roger Taylor have proven themselves timeless, always innovating and reinventing, to remain ahead of the curve.

New album "Future Past" is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from Duran Duran and boasts esteemed producers Erol Alkan, Giorgio Moroder and Mark Ronson behind the board. It features special guests Graham Coxon of Blur on guitar, Mike Garson from David Bowie's band on piano, and guest vocals from Lykke Li.


1. Invisible
2. All of You
3. Give It All Up [feat. Tove Lo]
4. Anniversary
5. Future Past
6. Beautiful Lies
7. Tonight United
8. Wing
9. Nothing Less
10. Hammerhead [feat. Ivorian Doll]
11. More Joy! [feat. Chai]
12. Falling [feat. Mike Garson]

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on transparent red vinyl.