Cart 0
Kylie Minogue - DISCO: Guest List Edition 3LP

Kylie Minogue - DISCO: Guest List Edition 3LP

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kylie invites fans to return to the dancefloor with a collection celebrating all things Disco.

"Disco: Guest List Edition" features 3 brand new tracks with collaborators Jessie Ware, Years and Years and disco icon Gloria Gaynor, plus previously unreleased remixes and fan favourites including the sensational Dua Lipa version of Real Groove.



1. Magic
2. Miss a Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does the DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You


1. Till You Love Somebody
2. Fine Wine
3. Hey Lonely
4. Spotlight
5. A Second to Midnight [with Years & Years]
6. Kiss of Life [with Jessie Ware]
7. Can't Stop Writing Songs About You [with Gloria Gaynor]
8. Kylie and Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Remix) [with Dua Lipa]
9. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
10. Say Something (F9 Remix)
11. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
12. Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
13. Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix) [with Dua Lipa]
14. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee’s Electric Slide Remix)

About this product: this release is pressed on 3x black vinyl.