Cart 0
Johnny Marr - Fever Dreams Pt. 1 EP

Johnny Marr - Fever Dreams Pt. 1 EP

  • £18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Informed by the kind of powerful, anthemic and direct approach to words instantly present in Spirit, Power And Soul, the songs on the "Fever Dreams Pt 1" EP arrive with an emotional potency.

Fusing the language of soul music with his roots as a “Mancunian glam rocker”, lyrics that could be simultaneously personal, universal, and subtly political, with a fantastically expansive sound.

The new EP reflects Johnny’s multifaceted past, but takes his music somewhere startlingly new.


1. Spirit, Power and Soul
2. Receiver
3. All These Days
4. Ariel

About this product: this EP is pressed on 12" black vinyl.