Cart 0

Angels & Airwaves - Lifeforms CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Multi-platinum rock band Angels and Airwaves – comprising Tom DeLonge (lead vocals, guitar/synths), Ilan Rubin (drums/guitar/backing vocals/synths), David Kennedy (guitar) and Matt Rubano (bass) – wrote and produced "Lifeforms" with Aaron Rubin.


1. Timebomb
2. Euphoria
3. Spellbound
4. No More Guns
5. Losing My Mind
6. Automatic
7. Restless Souls
8. Rebel Girl
9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
10. Kiss & Tell

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on magenta, mint and black smash vinyl, housed with an insert inside a sleeve / Mylar space bag.