Cart 0
Marianne Faithfull - Vagabond Ways CD/LP

Marianne Faithfull - Vagabond Ways CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Vagabond Ways" is a collection of original material; including Faithfull’s own compositions as well as interpretations of songs written by some of the finest songwriters of her generation such as Elton John and Bernie Taupin, Leonard Cohen and Roger Waters. Originally released in 1999, "Vagabond Ways" was recorded at Teatro Studios in California and produced by Daniel Lanois and Mark Howard.

The reissued CD format includes a selection of previously unreleased bonus material of demos and an unheard studio recording and features new liner notes.


1. Vagabond Ways
2. Incarceration of a Flower Child
3. File It Under Fun from the Past
4. Electra
5. Wilder Shores of Love
6. Marathon Kiss
7. For Wanting You
8. Great Expectations
9. Tower of Song
10. After the Ceasefire

About this product: this reissue is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD is an expanded version.

The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl.