Cart 0
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities (Part II) 2CD/2LP

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities (Part II) 2CD/2LP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following on from the successful "An Idiot Prayer" live album and livestream event released this year, Nick Cave Productions and BMG release B-Sides and Rarities: Part I and Part 2.

"B-Sides and Rarities: Part 2" was compiled by Nick Cave and Warren Ellis and features 27 tracks. It includes tracks from "Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!" in 2006, to 2019s "Ghosteen" and 19 rare and unreleased tracks including first recordings of "Skeleton Tree", "Girl in Amber", "Bright Horses" and "Waiting for You".


1. Hey Little Firing Squad
2. Fleeting Love
3. Accidents Will Happen
4. Free to Walk
5. Avalanche
6. Vortex
7. Needle Boy
8. Lightning Bolts
9. Animal X
10. Give Us a Kiss
11. Push the Sky Away (Live with MSO)
12. First Skeleton Tree
13. King Sized Nick Cave Blues
14. Opium Eyes
15. Big Dream (with Sky)
16. Instrumental #33
17. Hell Villanelle
18. Euthanasia
19. Life Per Se
20. Steve McQueen
21. First Bright Horses
22. First Girl in Amber
23. Glacier
24. Heart That Kills You
25. First Waiting for You
26. Sudden Song
27. Earthlings

About this product: this release is available on 2CD and 2LP formats.

The 2CD comes in a digipack.

The 2LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl.