Cart 0

Frank Turner - FTHC CD/LP

  • £23.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"FTHC" is the ninth solo album from British punk and folk artist Frank Turner. Initially striking out as a vocalist in the punk rock band Million Dead, Turner then turned his focus towards a folkier, acoustic-based solo career.

Since that time, he has reached international acclaim as a chart-topping, award-winning singer-songwriter. Taking inspiration from early '80s US hardcore band logos, "FTHC" stands for Frank Turner Hardcore.


1. Non Serviam
2. The Gathering
3. Haven't Been Doing So Well
4. Untainted Love
5. Fatherless
6. My Bad
7. Miranda
8. A Wave Across a Bay
9. The Resurrectionists
10. Punches
11. Perfect Score
12. The Work
13. Little Life
14. Farewell to My City
15. The Zeitbeast [CD Only Bonus Track]
16. The House Where I Was Raised [CD Only Bonus Track]
17. Haven't Been Doing So Well (Acoustic) [CD Only Bonus Track]
18. A Wave Across a Bay (Acoustic) [CD Only Bonus Track]
19. Punches (Acoustic) [CD Only Bonus Track]
20. The Work (Acoustic) [CD Only Bonus Track]

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD is the Deluxe Edition with alternative artwork and extra tracks.

The LP is Indie Stores Exclusive pressing on red vinyl.