Cart 0

James Blake - Friends That Break Your Heart CD/LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With over two years having passed since the release of his critically acclaimed 2019 album Assume Form, singer, and electronic musician James Blake releases his fifth studio album "Friends That Break Your Heart".

A concept album, "Friends That Break Your Heart" includes 12 tracks with collaborations with SZA, JID, SwaVay and Monica Martin.


1. Famous Last Words
2. Life is Not the Same
3. Coming Back [feat. SZA]
4. Funeral
5. Frozen [feat. JID and SwaVay]
6. I'm So Blessed You're Mine
7. Foot Forward
8. Show Me [feat. Monica Martin]
9. Say What You Will
10. Lost Angel Nights
11. Friends That Break Your Heart
12. If I'm Insecure

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl and features an alternative cover.