Cart 0

The Killers - Pressure Machine CD/DLX LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Killers return with their seventh studio album "Pressure Machine".

The album is about the small town of Nephi, Utah where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. The songs are extremely personal and cover a spectrum of emotions in connection to growing up in a rural setting, and includes a collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers on a track.


1. West Hills
2. Quiet Town
3. Terrible Thing
4. Cody
5. Sleepwalker
6. Runaway Horses [feat. Phoebe Bridgers]
7. In the Car Outside
8. In Another Life
9. Desperate Things
10. Pressure Machine
11. The Getting By

About this product: this is available on CD and DLX LP.

The CD comes in a jewelcase with a 16-page booklet.

The DLX LP is pressed on black vinyl and comes with an exclusive slipcase for the sleeve.