Cart 0

The Rolling Stones - Tattoo You (2021 Remaster) CD/LP/DLX 2LP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Tattoo You" celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new remastered edition of the chart topping, multi platinum album. The 40th anniversary edition, remastered by Stephen Marcussen, includes such enduring favourites as Hang Fire, Waiting on a Friend (showcasing jazz saxophone giant Sonny Rollins) and of course the opening track that's been a band signature ever since, Start Me Up.



1. Start Me Up
2. Hang Fire
3. Slave
4. Little T&A
5. Black Limousine
6. Neighbours
7. Worried About You
8. Tops
9. Heaven
10. No Use in Crying
11. Waiting on a Friend


1. Living In the Heart of Love
2. Fiji Jim
3. Troubles a' Comin
4. Shame, Shame, Shame
5. Drift Away
6. It's a Lie
7. Come to the Ball
8. Fast Talking, Slow Walking
9. Start Me Up (Early Version)

About this product: this reissue is available on CD, LP and DLX 2LP formats.

The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl.

The DLX 2LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes "Lost and Found", a collection on previously unreleases songs from the period.