Cart 0
Marianne Faithfull - Broken English LP

Marianne Faithfull - Broken English LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of her best albums, especially her cover of Lucy Jordan and Why D'ya Do It To Me. Released as a very limited edition for National Album Day 2021.


1. Broken English
2. Witches' Song
3. Brain Drain
4. Guilt
5. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
6. What's the Hurry
7. Working Class Hero [John Lennon cover]
8. Why D'Ya Do It

About this product: this is the National Album Day '21 reissue on pink vinyl.