Cart 0

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga - Love For Sale CD/LP

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The follow up to 2014's Grammy Award-winning "Cheek To Cheek", Bennett and Gaga's latest collaborative album is a celebration of the Cole Porter songbook and a testament to the pair's enduring friendship and love for one another.


1. It's De-Lovely
2. Night and Day
3. Love for Sale
4. Do I Love You (Lady Gaga Solo)
5. I've Got You Under My Skin
6. I Concentrate on You
7. I Get a Kick Out of You
8. So In Love (Tony Bennett Solo)
9. Let's Do It (Lady Gaga Solo)
10. Dream Dancing 
11. Just One of Those Things (Tony Bennett Solo)
12. You're the Top

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive on 180g transparent blue vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve with an alternative cover.