Cart 0
Yello - Baby LP

Yello - Baby LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Baby", the seventh Yello album, released in 1991, contains the classics Rubberbandman and Jungle Bill, as well as the fan favourites Capri Calling and Drive/Driven. It marks the musical bridge between the 80s and 90s for the dynamic duo of Blank and Meier.


1. Homage to the Mountain
2. Rubberbandman
3. Jungle Bill
4. Ocean's Club
5. Who's Gone?
6. Capri Calling
7. Drive/Driven
8. On the Run
9. Blender
10. Sweet Thunder

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl.