Cart 0
Taylor Swift - evermore 2LP

Taylor Swift - evermore 2LP

  • £34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift returns with a surprise album again produced by Aaron Dessner of The National.

It's a mostly acoustic masterpiece showing her deepening musicianship and unforgettable hooks, "evermore" is a breathtaking companion to summer's "Folklore".


1. willow
2. champagne problems
3. gold rush
4. 'tis the damn season
5. tolerate it
6. no body, no crime [feat. Haim]
7. happiness
8. dorothea
9. coney island [feat. The National]
10. ivy
11. cowboy like me
12. long story short
13. marjorie
14. closure
15. evermore [feat. Bon Iver]

About this product: this is pressed on 2x green vinyl, housed in a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves.