Cart 0

Amy Winehouse - At The BBC 3CD/3LP

  • £20.00 / £34.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Amy Winehouse At The BBC, originally released as a box set in 2012, is re-released as a 3LP and 3CD set.

The original product was predominantly a DVD release, this will be the first time that the two discs A Tribute To Amy Winehouse by Jools Holland and BBC One Sessions Live at Porchester Hall are available as audio-only, plus it is the first time the tracks are available on vinyl.

The set features tracks from Later with Jools across the years, notably Amy’s first performance on the show in 2003 with Stronger Than Me, as well as two performances from the Mercury Prize - Take the Box in 2004 and Love is a Losing Game in 2007.



1. Stronger Than Me (Later With Jools Holland, Nov 2003)
2. Take the Box (Mercury Prize, Sept 2004)
3. Teach Me Tonight (Hootenanny, Dec 2004) [feat. Jools Holland]
4. Rehab (Later With Jools Holland, Oct 2006)
5. Tenderly (Later With Jools Holland, Oct 2006) [feat. Jools Holland]
6. Tears Dry on Their Own (Later With Jools Holland, Oct 2006)
7. Monkey Man (Hootenanny, Dec 2006) [feat. Jools Holland, The Maytals cover]
8. I Heard it Through the Grapevine (Hootenanny, Dec 2006) [feat. Paul Weller and Jools Holland, Marvin Gaye cover]
9. Don't Go to Strangers (Hootenanny, Dec 2006) [feat. Paul Weller and Jools Holland]
10. Love is a Losing Game (Mercury Prize, Sept 2007)


1. Know You Now (Leicester Summer Sundae, 2004)
2. Fuck Me Pumps (T In The Park, 2004)
3. In My Bed (T In The Park, 2004)
4. October Song (T In The Park, 2004)
5. Rehab (Pete Mitchell, 2006)
6. You Know I'm No Good (Jo Whiley Live Lounge, 2007)
7. Just Friends (Big Band Special, 2009)
8. Love is a Losing Game (Jools Holland, 2009)
9. Tears Dry on Their Own (Jo Whiley Live Lounge, 2007)
10. Best Friends, Right? (Leicester Summer Sundae, 2004)
11. I Should Care (The Stables, 2004)
12. Lullaby of Birdland (The Stables, 2004)
13. Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007) [The Zutons cover]
14. To Know Him is to Love Him (Pete Mitchell, 2006)


1. Know You Now
2. Tears Dry on Their Own
3. You Know I'm No Good
4. Just Friends
5. He Can Only Hold Her
6. I Heard Love is Blind
7. Rehab
8. Take the Box
9. Some Unholy War
10 Back to Black
11. Valerie [The Zutons cover]
12. Addicted
13. Me & Mr Jones
14. Monkey Man [The Maytals cover]

About this product: this is available on 3CD and 3LP formats.

The 3CD comes in a digipack with 20-page booklet.

The 3LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl housed in a triple-gatefold package. Includes download code.