Cart 0
The Future Sound Of London - Dead Cities 2LP

The Future Sound Of London - Dead Cities 2LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marking 25 years since its release, this cult album is pressed on vinyl for the first time since its original 1996 release.

Title track Dead Cities contains a vocal sample at the beginning of Laurence Fishburne from the film Deep Cover. The single My Kingdom features a vocal sample of Rachael’s Song (aka Rachel’s Song) by Vangelis, from the Blade Runner soundtrack.

The album charted in the UK Top 40, with My Kingdom and We Have Explosive both having entered the UK singles chart in the top 15.


1. Herd Killing
2. Dead Cities
3. Her Face Forms in Summertime
4. We Have Explosive
5. Everyone in the World is Doing Something Without Me
6. My Kingdom
7. Max
8. Antique Toy
9. Quagmire / In a State of Permanent Abyss
10. Glass
11. Yage
12. Vit Drowning / Through Your Gills I Breathe
13. First Death in the Family

About this product: this is pressed on 2x black vinyl.