Cart 0
Tame Impala - The Slow Rush 2LP

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush 2LP

  • £38.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline
4. Posthumous Forgiveness
5. Breathe Deeper
6. Tomorrow's Dust
7. On Track
8. Lost in Yesterday
9. Is it True
11. It Might be Time
12. Glimmer
13. One More Time

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x 180g cream vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed innersleeves.