Cart 0
Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Memories In Rock 3LP

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Memories In Rock 3LP

  • £45.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In June 2016, legendary guitarist Ritchie Blackmore made his much-anticipated return to rock music as Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow played three concerts in Europe, two in Germany and one in England. The setlist, combining classic tracks from both Deep Purple and Rainbow, was exactly what the fans had wished for. The band played superbly and Ritchie Blackmore proved that he remains one of the finest guitarists of all time.

Includes Catch the Rainbow, Mistreated, Since You Been Gone, Black Night, Spotlight Kid, Smoke On The Water, Stargazer, Perfect Strangers and more!

This is the first time this 3LP set has been made available on 180g coloured vinyl (dark green).


1. Highway Star
2. Spotlight Kid
3. Mistreated
4. 16th Century Greensleeves
5. Since You Been Gone
6. Man on the Silver Mountain
7. Catch the Rainbow
8. Difficult to Cure (Beethoven's Ninth)
9. Perfect Strangers
10. Stargazer
11. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
12. Child in Time / Woman from Tokyo
13. Black Night
14. Smoke on the Water

About this product: this is pressed on 3x 180g dark green vinyl.