Cart 0

Various Artists / Paul McCartney - McCartney III Imagined CD/LP

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Personally curated by Paul, "McCartney III Imagined" features an A-List assortment of friends, fans and brand new acquaintances, each covering and / or reimagining their favorite "McCartney III" moments in their own signature styles.

The result is a kaleidoscopic reinterpretation of an album Rolling Stone accurately tagged 'an inspiration to us all'—one that serves as an extension of the instantly beloved McCartney III while standing on its own as brilliant and adventurous milestone in the McCartney discography.

The all-star lineup Includes Anderson .Paak, Beck, Blood Orange, Damon Albarn, Eob, Josh Homme, Khruangbin, 3d Rdn from Massive Attack, Phoebe Bridgers, St. Vincent and more.


1. Find My Way [feat. Beck]
2. The Kiss of Venus [Dominic Fike]
3. Pretty Boys [feat. Khruangbin]
4. Women and Wives (St. Vincent Remix)
5. Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix)
6. Seize the Day [feat. Phoebe Bridgers]
7. Slidin' (EOB Remix)
8. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn)
9. Lavatory Lil [Josh Homme]
10. When Winter Comes (Anderson .Paak Remix)
11. Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix)
12. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix)

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The 2LP is the Indie Store Exclusive pressing on gold vinyl.