Cart 0
Amy Winehouse - The Collection 5CD

Amy Winehouse - The Collection 5CD

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The following week 27th November, "The Collection", a 5CD collection featuring the albums "Frank", "Back To Black" and "Lioness: Hidden Treasures", will be released via UMC/Island.

"Frank" was Amy’s debut album, originally released on 20th October 2003 and features the hit single Stronger Than Me for which Amy won an Ivor Novello Award in 2004.

"Back To Black, widely regarded as a masterpiece by fans can citics alike, was originally released on 27th October 2006 and has sold over 16 million copies worldwide to date. It features the singles Rehab, You Know I’m No Good, Back To Black, Tears Dry On Their Own and Love Is A Losing Game.

"Lioness: Hidden Treasures" is a posthumous compilation album, first released on 2nd December 2011 and notably features the Grammy Award winning duet Body and Soul with Tony Bennett.

In addition to these three albums, the set contains "Live In London", a concert recorded at the Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London in 2007 and a collection of remixes from "Frank" and "Back To Black", such as a Hot Chip remix of Rehab, and a Kardinal Beats remix of Love is a Losing Game. These two discs appear on CD for the first time as part of this set.



1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
3. Know You Now
4. Fuck Me Pumps
5. I Heard Love is Blind
6. Moody's Mood for Love / Teo Licks
7. (There is) No Greater Love
8. In My Bed
9. Take the Box
10. October Song
11. What is it About Men
12. Help Yourself
13. Amy Amy Amy / Outro / Brother


1. Rehab
2. You Know I'm No Good
3. Me & Mr Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back to Black
6. Love is a Losing Game
7. Tears Dry on Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted


1. Our Day Will Come
2. Between the Cheats
3. Tears Dry (Original Version)
4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)
5. Like Smoke [feat. Nas]
6. Valerie ('68 Version) [The Zutons cover]
7. The Girl from Ipanema
8. Half Time
9. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
10. Best Friends, Right?
11. Body and Soul [feat. Tony Bennett]
12. A Song for You


1. Intro / Addicted
2. Just Friends
3. Cherry
4. Back to Black
5. Wake Up Alone
6. Tears Dry on Their Own
7. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing) [Lauryn Hill cover]
8. Fuck Me Pumps
9. Some Unholy War
10. Love is a Losing Game
11. Valerie [The Zutons cover]
12. Hey, Little Rich Girl [The Specials cover, feat. Zalon and Ade]
13. Rehab
14. You Know I'm No Good
15. Me & Mr Jones
16. Monkey Man [The Maytals cover]


1. Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Remix)
2. Take the Box (Seijis Buggin' Mix)
3. Fuck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Remix)
4. In My Bed (CJ Mix)
5. Rehab (Hot Chip Remix)
6. Back to Black (Mushtaq Vocal Remix)
7. You Know I'm No Good (Ghostface UK Version)
8. Tears Dry on Their Own (Al Usher Remix)
9. Love is a Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)
10. Rehab (Remix feat. Jay-Z)
11. You Know I'm No Good (Skeewiff Mix)
12. Tears Dry on Their Own (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Mix)
13. Fuck Me Pumps (Mylo Remix)
14. Back to Black (The Rumple Strips Remix)
15. Love is a Losing Game (Truth & Soul Remix)