Cart 0
Various Artists - Wanted: Hip-Hop LP

Various Artists - Wanted: Hip-Hop LP

  • $26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The always affordable Wanted Series returns this week with another set of beautifully presented, expertly selected comps covering a variety of genres.

Here we have a set of overlooked and under the radar hip-hop heaters including the lyricism and flow of De La Soul, Bubba Sparxxx with RZA and GZA from Wu Tang Clan, and the production talents of Pete Rock, Jazzy Jeff and Timberland. Beats to make your head nod 'til your neck snaps.


1. La Raza [Kid Frost]
2. Rugged Ruff [Bahamadia]
3. Da Villa [Pete Rock feat. Slum Village]
4. Shopping Bags (She Got from You) [De La Soul]
5. Super-Wolf Can Do It [Super-Wolf]
6. That's The Joint (Remix) [Funky 4+1]
7. For da Love of da Game [DJ Jazzy Jeff feat. Baby Blak and Pauly Yamz]
8. Head Rush [Pete Rock feat. RZA and GZA]
9. Clockwork [Dilated Peoples]
10. Ugly [Bubba Sparxxx]
11. Give It to Me [Masters At Work feat. Screechie Dan]
12. Charley Says! (Roller Boogie Baby) [King Tim III]

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl.