Cart 0

Fleet Foxes - Shore CD/2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fleet Foxes' Robin Pecknold shares, "Shore feels like a relief, like you'd feel when your feet finally hit sand after getting caught in a riptide.

It's a celebration of life in the face of death, honouring our lost musical heroes, from David Berman to John Prine to Judee Sill to Bill Withers, embracing the joy and solace they brought to our lives and honouring their memory.

Shore is an object levitating between the magnetic fields of the past and the future."


1. Wading in Waist-High Water
2. Sunblind
3. Can I Believe You
4. Jara
5. Featherweight
6. A Long Way Past the Past
7. For a Week or Two
8. Maestranza
9. Young Man's Game
10. I'm Not My Season
11. Quiet Air / Gioia
12. Going-to-the-Sun Road
13. Thymia
14. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
15. Shore

About this product: this is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is the Indie Store Exclusive pressing on clear vinyl, with the D Side featuring an etching by visual artist Dino Matt and housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes a 24" x 24" poster.