Cart 0
Nas - King's Disease 2LP

Nas - King's Disease 2LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"King’s Disease" sets the stage for a reimagined future while paying homage to legacy, highlighting the prowess of the King’s experience. Through a diverse range of uplifting, hard hitting, and melodic tracks, "King’s Disease" is a full bodied project that showcases both the battles and the brilliance of life on a pedestal. The title is emblematic of the privilege and responsibility of kingship, acknowledging that not even royalty is immune to suffering. "King’s Disease" examines the balance of life - At the highest of heights we see a righteous King, and at the lowest of lows, we see that even the perceived elite can fall prey to disease.

"King’s Disease" marks Nas’s first new album in 2 years. The album is entirely produced by Hit-Boy (JAY-Z, Beyoncé, Travis Scott) and Gabriel “G Code” Zardes.


1. King's Disease
2. Blue Benz
3. Car #85 [feat. Charlie Wilson]
4. Ultra Black [feat. Hit-Boy]
5. 27 Summers
6. Replace Me [feat. Big Sean and Don Toliver]
7. Til the War is Won [feat. Lil Durk]
8. All Bad [feat. Anderson .Paak]
9. The Definition [feat. Brucie B]
10. Full Circle [feat. The Firm]
11. 10 Points
12. The Cure
13. Spicy (Bonus Track) [feat. Fivio Foreign and A$AP Ferg]

About this product: this is pressed on 2x red vinyl.