Cart 0
Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy 3LP

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy 3LP

  • £50.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


"My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" is the fifth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on November 22, 2010, and featured the singles Power, Runaway, Monster and All of the Lights.

Previously only available in the US, this version comes as a 3LP 180 gram vinyl w/ frameable artwork and collector’s posters.


1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous [feat. Kid Cudi and Raekwon]
3. Power
4. All of the Lights (Interlude)
5. All of the Lights
6. Monster [feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Bon Iver]
7. So Appalled [feat. Swizz Beats, Jay-Z, Pusha T, Cyhi The Prince and RZA]
8. Devil in a New Dress [feat. Rick Ross]
9. Runaway [feat. Pusha T]
10. Hell of a Life
11. Blame Game [feat. John Legend]
12. Lost in the World [feat. Bon Iver]
13. Who Will Survive in America

About this product: this is a reissue on 3x 180g vinyl.