Cart 0
Rema - The Three EPs LP

Rema - The Three EPs LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


From Nigeria to the world, Rema is the artist everyone across the US is talking about.

Championed by artists like Drake and Rihanna to political figures like Barack Obama, Rema is an important and unique artist who is only just getting started.

There hasn’t been a West African artist this century who has demonstrated such sophistication and maturity at such a tender age. Rema’s signature is underpinning pop/dancefloor immediacy with mesmerizing atmospherics. "The Three EPs" is his first release on vinyl, bringing together a beloved collection of some of his biggest songs and fan favourites.


1. Iron Man
2. Why
3. Dumebi
4. Corny
5. Boulevard
6. American Love
7. Spiderman
8. Trap Out the Submarine
9. Bad Commando
10. Lady
11. Rewind
12. Spaceship Jocelyn

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl.