Cart 0

Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits CD/2LP

  • £13.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Avril Lavigne’s first-ever career spanning collection featuring 20 essential pop-punk hits.

Featuring hits Sk8ter Boi, Complicated, I’m a Mess feat. Yungblud and Head Above Water.


1. Sk8er Boi
2. Girlfriend
3. What the Hell
4. Complicated
5. Don't Tell Me
6. I'm a Mess [with Yungblud]
7. He Wasn't
8. Losing Grip
9. My Happy Ending
10. Bite Me
11. Nobody's Home
12. I'm with You
13. When You're Gone
14. Bois Lie [feat. Machine Gun Kelly]
15. Smile
16. Love It When You Hate Me [feat. Blackbear]
17. Rock N Roll
18. Here's to Never Growing Up
19. Keep Holding On
20. Head Above Water

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The CD is housed in a jewelcase.

The 2LP is pressed on neon green vinyl.