Cart 0
Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain 2LP

Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

15th anniversary of Ozzy Osborne's 2007 album "Black Rain". Avallable for the first time as a standalone LP (the record was previously only available on vinyl as part of the See You On The Other Side boxset), pressed on standard black vinyl.

This is Osborne's 10th studio album and features guitar player Zakk Wide, drummer Mike Bordin and bass player Rob Nicholson.

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl.