Cart 0

Yes - The Quest 2CD/2LP+2CD

  • £16.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The Quest" is the latest studio album from legendary progressive rock band Yes, and their first for new label home InsideOutMusic. Produced by Steve Howe, and featuring the line-up of Howe, Alan White, Geoff Downes, Jon Davison and Billy Sherwood, this stunning new record sees the band demonstrating why they are still such a revered group of musicians.


1. The Ice Bridge
2. Dare to Know
3. Minus the Man
4. Leave Well Alone
5. The Western Edge
6. Future Memories
7. Music to My Ears
8. A Living Island
9. Sister Sleeping Soul
10. Mystery Tour
11. Damaged World

About this product: this release is available on 2CD and 2LP+2CD formats.

The 2CD comes in a digipack.

The 2LP+2CD is pressed on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold package with the 2CD. Includes a 16-page booklet.