Cart 0
Deacon Blue - Fellow Hoodlums LP

Deacon Blue - Fellow Hoodlums LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third studio album by Dundee / Glasgow band, originally released in the UK on June 10th 1991, which reached number two in the UK album chart a week later. The record continued the huge critical acclaim and chart success the band enjoyed since the release of their 1989 top 15 debut "Raintown".

Includes the top 10 hit Twist and Shout alongside other singles Your Swaying Arms, Closing Time and Cover from the Sky - it was an album that brought the band back to their Glasgow roots and allowed them to remember and rediscover their love and joy of songwriting influenced only by their combined musicianship that is uniquely and unmistakable Deacon Blue.


1. James Joyce Soles
2. Fellow Hoodlums
3. Your Swaying Arms
4. Cover from the Sky
5. The Day That Jackie Jumped Jail
6. The Wilderness
7. A Brighter Star Than You Will Shine
8. Twist and Shout
9. Closing Time
10. Goodnight Jamsie
11. I Will See You Tomorrow
12. One Day I'll Go Walking

About this product: this reissue is pressed on neon yellow vinyl, includes a colour booklet and a download code.