Cart 0
Tool - Fear Inoculum 5LP BOX SET

Tool - Fear Inoculum 5LP BOX SET

  • £160.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Fear Inoculum" was the long-awaited new album from Tool in 2019, and the band’s first album in 13 years. Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.

To date, Tool has released four studio albums, one EP, and one box set. Formed in 1990 in Los Angeles, California – Tool emerged with a heavy metal sound on their first studio album, "Undertow" in 1993. Later, Tool became a dominant act in the alternative metal movement with the release of its follow-up album "Ænima" in 1996.

The band’s efforts to unify musical experimentation, visual arts, and a message of personal evolution continued with the release of "Lateralus" in 2001, and "10,000 Days" in 2006 - gaining Tool critical acclaim, and commercial success around the world. Tool has won three Grammy Awards, performed worldwide tours, and produced albums topping the charts in several countries.

This package features five 180g black vinyl discs, with album tracks featured on Side A, and unique etchings featured on Side B. The discs are packaged in a hard shell box with new album art, and a bound casebook holding the vinyl along with new imagery not previously seen.

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 5x black vinyl, housed in a hard shell box with a bound casebook.