Cart 0
Paul Simon - Graceland LP

Paul Simon - Graceland LP

  • $13.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. The Boy in the Bubble
2. Graceland
3. I Know What I Know
4. Gumboots
5. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes
6. You Can Call Me Al
7. Under African Skies
8. Homeless
9. Crazy Love, Vol.II
10. That Was Your Mother
11. All Around the World or the Myth of Fingerprints

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl. Includes a download code.