Cart 0
Tyler, The Creator -  Cherry Bomb 2LP

Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb 2LP

  • £40.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Though it was released with almost no advance promotion, Tyler, The Creator's 2015 release "Cherry Bomb" was anything but unplanned.

The fourth album from the Odd Future co-founder remains one of his most ambitious, featuring everything from lush orchestras to hard-driving guitars across its grooves (plus standout guest verses from Kanye West, Lil Wayne, ScHoolboy Q and others). Now, the album that Tyler told Billboard was "the music I've always wanted to make" is available on vinyl for the first time.


1. Deathcamp [feat. Cole Alexander]
2. Buffalo [feat. Shane Powers]
3. Pilot [feat. Syd Tha Kid]
4. Run [feat. ScHoolboy Q and Toro Y Moi]
5. Find Your Wings
6. Cherry Bomb
7. Blow My Load [feat. Dam-Funk and Wanya Morris]
8. 2Seater / Hair Blows
9. The Brown Stains of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) / Special [feat. ScHoolboy Q]
10. Fucking Young / Perfect
11. Smuckers [feat. Kanye West and Lil Wayne]
12. Keep Da O's [feat. Coco O. and Pharrell Williams]
13. Okaga, CA
14. Yellow

About this product: this is the August Record Store Day '20 reissue on 2x red translucent vinyl, housed in gatefold packaging and comes with an 8-page booklet. Limited to 7250 copies.