Cart 0
J Hus - Big Conspiracy 2LP

J Hus - Big Conspiracy 2LP

  • £30.00
  • Save £5
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the brand new album, released for the August drop for Record Store Day 2020.


1. Big Conspiracy [feat. iceé tgm]
2. Helicopter [feat. iceé tgm]
3. Fight for Your Right
4. Triumph
5. Play Play [feat. Burna Boy]
6. Cucumber
7. Repeat [feat. Koffee]
8. Fortune Teller
9. Reckless
10. No Denying
11. Must Be
12. One and Only [feat. Ella Mai]
13. Love, Peace and Prosperity
14. Deeper Than Rap

About this product: this is the August Record Store Day '20 release on 2x Black and White vinyl with stereo sound, to be played at 45 RPM.