Cart 0
JARV IS... - Beyond The Pale LP - Tangled Parrot

JARV IS... - Beyond The Pale LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the first original music from Jarvis Cocker since the “Further Complications” album in 2009.


1. Save the Whale
2. Must I Evolve?
3. Am I Missing Something?
4. House Music All Night Long
5. Sometimes I Am Pharoah
6. Swanky Modes
7. Children of the Echo

About this product: this is the limited edition pressing on translucent orange vinyl.