Cart 0
Rudimental - Ground Control CD/2LP

Rudimental - Ground Control CD/2LP

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rudimental release their much-anticipated fourth studio album, "Ground Control" – a full-colour, 16-track epic that toasts a decade’s worth of the group’s extraordinary music-making.

"Ground Control" boasts an impressive list of collaborators and guest voices, including MJ Cole, Hardy Caprio, Skream, Karen Lomax, Backgroad Gee, D Double E, Hamzaa, Kojey Radical, The Game and more, as well as the hit singles Come Over ft. Anne-Marie and Tion Wayne and Be the One ft. Morgan, Digga D and Tyke.


1. Come Over [feat. Anne-Marie and Tione Wayne]
2. Jumper [feat. Kareen Lomax]
3. Straight from the Heart [feat. Nørskov]
4. Ghost (Refix) [feat. Hardy Caprio]
5. Remember Their Names [feat. MJ Cole and Josh Barry]
6. Be Somebody [feat. James Vincent McMorrow]
7. Be the One [feat. Digga D, Morgan and Tike]
8. Handle My Own [feat. Ella Henderson]
9. So Sorry [feat. Skream]
10. Distance [feat. Kojey Radical and Maverick Sabre]
11. Instajets [feat. The Game, D Double E and BackRoad Gee]
12. Krazy [feat. Afronaut Zu]
13. Make You Move [feat. Keeya Keys and Nørskov]
14. Hostess [feat. Morgan]
15. C'est Fini [feat. Lowkey and RV]
16. Keep Your Head Up [feat. 2fox, Hamzaa and the House Gospel Choir]

About this product: this is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on green vinyl.