Cart 0
Echo & The Bunnymen - Heaven Up Here LP

Echo & The Bunnymen - Heaven Up Here LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Darker and more intense than "Crocodiles", Echo and the Bunnymen's second album "Heaven Up Here" from May 1981 continues on from their debut, but the songs are more atmospheric and textured. Dark and bass-heavy, the sparse guitars and baritone vocals add to the tone of despair.


1. Show of Strength
2. With a Hip
3. Over the Wall
4. It was a Pleasure
5. A Promise
6. Heaven Up Here
7. The Disease
8. All My Colours
9. No Dark Things
10. Turquoise Days
11. All I Want

About this product: this is the Rocktober '21 reissue on 180g black vinyl.