Cart 0
Gorillaz - D-Sides 3LP

Gorillaz - D-Sides 3LP

  • £35.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

D-Sides is a 2007 compilation album by the British virtual band Gorillaz.

The album contains B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for the band's second studio album "Demon Days", as well as previously unreleased tracks recorded during the same sessions.


1. 68 State
2. People
3. Hongkongaton
4. We are Happy Landfill
5. Rockit
6. Bill Murray
7. The Swagga
8. Murdoc is God
9. Spitting Out the Demons
10. Don't Get Lost in Heaven (Demo)
11. Stop the Dams
12. DARE (DFA Remix)
13. Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)
14. Kids with Guns (Jamie T's Turns to Monsters Mix)
15. DARE (Soulwax Remix)
16. Kids with Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
17. El Mañana (Metronomy Remix)
18. DARE (Junior Sanchez Remix)
19. Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
20. Kids with Guns (Quiet Village Remix)

About this product: this is the August Record Store Day '20 reissue on 3x 180g black vinyl, limited pressing of 15000 copies worldwide.